Contact Us

Interested in joining or simply have a question about our club? Feel free to contact any or all of the officers below and we will be happy to help!

Main Club Email:

President: Lauren Folkerts

Vice President: Ries Reinstein

Treasurer: Mikhayla Bentley

Secretary: Claire Wigington

Historian: Audrey Wallace

Fundraising Chair: Alyssa Gutierrez

Community Service Chair: Daiannette Lopez

Advertising Chair: Jordan Haliburton

Members' Activities Chair: Michaela Bird

Organization Outreach Chair: Ashley Hatch

Community Practice Clinic Chair: Katie Skrada

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Randy Eggleston

dog banner